Last night’s Meal

Well, what can I say. Last night’s meal was wonderful. I completely forgot I was heading out to a local restaurant last night for a meal.

It was nice, as it was almost like a surprise all over again.

I ordered:-

Starter = Poached free range hens egg, with asparagus spears, surrounded with lemon grass creme fresh and water cress

Main course = Curry beer battered seabass, with roasted potato fingers and a mint and pea puree

Desert = Gingerbread sponge with Rhubarb sorbet

Basically, the meal was so delicious, it was unbelievable, quite took my mind off Airport Parking. If anyone ever travels down into kent and would like the address, I will post the link to the restaurant.

Excellent.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

