First there was LOL Cats – now we have LOL dogs

Now, the other day I put a link on to LOL cats, and it seemed quite popular. I could not stop laughing.

Well, I’ve now found that there is another for dogs

loldog, chihuahua, costume, monty python, movies
see more loldogs are funny dog pictures!

Now, I don’t think this is as funny, but then I am a cat person. Which does not mean I lay around all day licking myself clean, and only wanting to go out once my owners are in bed, no, I mean I prefer cats.

Anyhow, take a look, you will probably laugh. I chose the picture above, mainly for the Monty Python reference from the Holy Grail. Enjoy

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

