April fools day

Well, April fools day has passed once again to the normal online fun.

There were stories about the space station running on an old version of windows and being un-supported.

There were also stories about the French president being stretched to match his wife.

Did you fall for any of them, let me know, it could cheer me up.  Just leave a comment below.  Perhaps we can all have a laugh.
I tried my April fool gag,  but no-one found it funny.  Mind you it was regarding luggage at Heathrow Terminal 5 so I cannot blame people for not laughing.

It just means that I have a year to try and think of something funny.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

