I am full of coke.

I’ve been feeling a little poorly the last few days, and where I have been working very long hours, I have managed to get a little run down.

To show how bad it was, I was doing a little work on the laptop last night, and I must have fallen asleep at my laptop. When I woke myself up about 1am, I was still connected to the web, and I had not typed any rubbish either, which shocked me, even though my hands were still on the keyboard.

Today, my throat is all yuckky, and breathing and talking is painful. The only relief I have for some reason is diet coke. If I drink it, it relieves the pain for about 5 mins. So I have therefore been drinking it by the bucket load.

I honestly feel that if I was to walk around, you would hear me sploshing around.

🙂

Andy
Compare-Airport-Parking

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

