I am still upset and almost grieving

Sorry, there may not be much from me today

The news from TUI has actually really upset me. I really don’t feel like using them for my cruising needs after this.  I have decided to upload a photo from last years cruise.  In the foreground you will see the Calypso, behind her the Emerald.

The Calypso with the great old lady \"The Emerald\" behind her

I don’t feel that its worth trusting a company and getting comfortable with a set ship if they are just going to whip her out of service.  How long will the Calypso survive.  Should I switch companies, we shall see.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “I am still upset and almost grieving”

  1. UpComingCamera.Info » Blog Archive » I am still upset and almost grieving Says:

    […] for my cruising needs after this. I have decided to upload a photo from last years cruise. … MORE >>Creadit By weight […]

Leave a Reply

