Where have I been

Well, believe it or not, I thought I would spend a few says in the south west of France at my little house.

The weather was really hot, the people and surroundings were lovely.

I had a few bits of fun on the way back which I will list each in turn as I think they all have valid reasons for me either being happy or sad.

Andy
Compare Airport Parking

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Where have I been”

  1. UpComingCamera.Info » Blog Archive » Where have I been Says:

    […] I think they all have valid reasons for me either being happy or sad. Andy Compare Airport Parking. MORE >>Creadit By weight […]

  2. listingservices Says:

    I’m happy to know about your Little house in Frence!! How Great is that?Congrants! Congratulations once again for have the time to Write about it with simplicity and soul!

    What about the old stuff you dont need any more? like CD’s DV’s BOOK’s
    why not sale it or donate ? someone else may love to have what you dont use anymore, Lets Compare The Airport Paring Like donating the old car and free the space it is taking!!!

    Thank You for the Oportunity!!
    Great Topic!! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

