The Thomson Emerald

It’s not long now.  The jewel of the Med, the Thomson Emerald will finally leave the Thomson fleet.

As you can probably tell, I am still annoyed about this.

I am definately on the last two weeks of it’s cruise life.  I am even happier that my Greek friend has returned to the ship for the last year, after a short period of time on the Calypso, so I will enjoy myself even more.

If anyone knows what Lois Cruise Lines plan to do with her after Thomson’s charter finishes, I would love to know.

Also, if anyone else is travelling on the 17th October for two weeks, let me know.  Also, if you want cheap car parking at the airport, you can always come to me to book some.

Andy
Compare-Airport-Parking
Compare-Airport-Hotels
Compare-Flights
Compare-Holidays

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

