Is it just me who laughs at “Bring on the trumpets”?

I sometimes feel my humour is unique.  Some things I laugh at are wierd.  However, there is a new set of adverts that really make me laugh.

See the youtube version of the tv advert

Now this really makes me laugh

What do you think?

Andy

Compare-Airport-Parking
Compare-Airport-Hotels

Compare-Flights
Compare-Holidays

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Is it just me who laughs at “Bring on the trumpets”?”

  1. Alex B Says:

    No it isn’t. I swear this makes me laugh so hard to the point where I walk around the office saying “BRING ON THE TRUMPETS”!!!

  2. Bring on the Trumpets « Compare Weblog Says:

    […] I am still laughing at this one […]

Leave a Reply

