Big hairy spiders

OMG

The big beastie with teeth

The big beastie with teeth

This monster was running around at work. As a self confessed suffer of arachnophobia, I was petrified when I saw this monster coming at me with his teeth all gnashing ready to eat me. Exaggeration, I know, but as a sufferer of arachnophobia this is really whats running through my mind.

Also take a look at the beast, being displayed by my wife (who was good enough to catch it and place it outside a long way outside, it certainly does look angry.

Although at Compare airport parking and Compare airport hotels, we cannot guarantee that there will be no monsters under the bed or running down the curtains, we hope our selection of parking with hotels meet with your approval and standards.

Andy
Compare Heathrow Airport Hotels
Compare Heathrow Airport Parking

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

