The moon landings were faked, were they?

Well, that caught your attention.

In my blog before I have mentioned my problems with believing the moon landings were actually real and have often commented on this. This is however, only my own opinion.

I did however, read the news on the BBC website and saw, much to my amusement, that two Bangladeshi newspapers, had published a story regarding the faked moon landings along with statements from Neil Armstrong.

Much to the newspapers embarrasement, the researchers had found the story shown in “The Onion”, a satirical online news channel, and took it as fact without researching further.

Such matters as this really made me laugh.

Andy
Compare-Stansted-Parking
Compare-Gatwick-Parking
Compare-Heathrow-Parking
Compare-Manchester-Parking

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “The moon landings were faked, were they?”

  1. remotekontrol Says:

    The Moon landings were without any shadow of a doubt faked.

    Please see my latest posting refering to Dave McGowans articles.

    Thanks =)

    http://remotekontrol.wordpress.com/

  2. cheapparkking Says:

    I reckon they landed at Stansted, these guys reckon so http:www.parkingatstansted.org

  3. cheapparkking Says:

    sorry i ment http://www.parkingatstansted.org

Leave a Reply

